United Colors continues rolling out delights, and I’m excited share them with you now. Since the introduction of the Maitreya LaraX bodies, there has been a wave of releases to include the new size. Of course, United Colors is a part of that wave, creating clothing that hugs your curves in all the right places.

The Caroline jacket is a cute crop top with long sleeves. It features a subdued brocade that allows you to pair this with anything. In fact, I think it goes quite well with another addition to the United Colors closet, the Nora pants. Both of these items come in an assortment of colors, but I couldn’t resist wearing black because it looks so divine and sensuous.

Believe it or not, there is even more newness to share. I wasn’t sure when a good time to reveal my changed look would be, but I’m becoming more accustomed to it lately. Not fully sure if this will be permanent since I entered a number of contests and agencies with my old appearance. But, regardless of how I appear on the outside, I’ll always be Ani at heart.

  • Top and pants: United Colors
  • Thong: insanya
  • Hair: Doux
  • Earrings: Piece of Me
  • Shoes: Gos
  • Skin: IVES Beauty
  • Body: Maitreya
  • Backdrop and poses: Foxcity

Leave a comment