Now that I’m done competing, I have more time to dedicate to my other Second Life (SL) ambitions. I wanted to blog as I went along in the contests, but my schedule made it a bit difficult. There were also more new releases from United Colors I’ve been itching to share. One of my goals as Miss United Colors is to use this platform to do that.

The Elizabeth dress features a lace and solid panel together for a luxurious look. The fatpack allows you to combine different colors, so you can be sure to stand out with your own style. I love looking lush and posh, so I paired this dress with a fur bolero from Merch, gold jewelry from Arnaud Haus, and a petite fascinator from Lode.

As the year goes along, I hope to share even more looks using United Colors designs. Mostly, I wish to give some styling ideas for those who might wonder what is possible in SL fashion. I can’t wait to show off some outfits I wore for the SL Top Model Competition as well (yes, again). Please look forward to seeing my outfits from the last two contests!

  • Dress: United Colors
  • Bolero: Merch
  • Jewelry: Arnaud Haus
  • Heels: Salvadori
  • Nails: Ascendant
  • Hair: Studio Exposure
  • Makeup: Purple, Identity Faces
  • Hat: Lode
  • Backdrop: Foxcity
  • Poses: STUN Poses

Leave a comment